Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Farrukh Yuldashev

Farrukh Yuldashev

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Farrukh Yuldashev
"Angela Patterson thank you so much you made everything easy and fast awesome 10/10"
Profile photo of Thaisha Roldan

Thaisha Roldan

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thaisha Roldan
"Amazing place and amazing staff. Alexis helped me get car insurance for me vehicle"
Profile photo of Greg LeValley

Greg LeValley

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg LeValley
"In preparation to move to the Myrtle Beach area, I contacted several insurance companies for quotes. Kelly O’Brien’s office responded promptly. I dealt with Alexis over the phone and email. Alexis was prompt, professional and always eager and patient to help answer all of our questions. She answered several questions and even conducted a conference call with my wife and I at different locations so we were all understanding of our requests and could come to a well informed decision about our insurance needs. Alexis’ professionalism and respect was the primary reason we decided to go with this agent/agency over our 35 plus year agency. Thank you for your help and I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of debra rybak

debra rybak

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by debra rybak
"Alexis did an excellent job in meeting our needs professionally and personally. She was thorough and knowledgeable. Alexis patiently answered all our questions. We feel we are definitely in good hands."
Profile photo of Ashlyn Burns

Ashlyn Burns

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlyn Burns
"Alexis Bunting is AMAZING! She was extremely professional and helped us get the lowest rate for home/auto that I could find. Not to mention we now have TRIPLE the coverage. She is a great asset to this firm. Highly recommend!!!!"
Profile photo of Steve Burnett

Steve Burnett

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Burnett
"Excellent help from Alexis. She was able to provide great coverage for my home and auto along with umbrella liability coverage. I highly recommend Alexis and this agency."
Profile photo of randy suess

randy suess

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by randy suess
"Very fast and competent service. Would recommend."
Profile photo of Gary Leonard

Gary Leonard

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Leonard
"Angela Patterson, Agent was very helpful, professional, answered and asked several questions to help find multiple discounts for my Insurance needs that I was eligible for. I highly recommend her and the Kelly O'Brien Ins. Agency for your Insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lee Cross

Lee Cross

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Cross
"Angela Patterson from Kelly O’Brien agency was great. As a refugee from the Socialist Republic of New Jersey my old company (farmers) was not available to me. She helped me with a seamless transition for 3 vehicles, a unit owners policy for my condo as well as some pretty impressive quotes for whole life and term life policies. She followed up with me to answer any questions and make sure I was good with everything I needed. If that wasn’t enough they beat ever othe quote I had received. Thank so much!"
Profile photo of Darrell Parker

Darrell Parker

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell Parker
"Just switched insurance. Angie worked through all the paperwork for us. Significant savings on home owners insurance at myrtle beach."
Profile photo of Michelle Leonard

Michelle Leonard

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Leonard
"super impressed with the professionalism, response time and the reasonable rate. Super helpful in helping me understand what was include in the policy quotes. Absolutely recommend"
Profile photo of Brooke Rusnica

Brooke Rusnica

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Rusnica
"Molly helped me, painlessly and efficiently, add a car to my policy today! Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Chris Rush

Chris Rush

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Rush
"Angie is very professional, attentive and personable. When our carrier cancelled our homeowners' coverage, she assisted us with placement of new coverage and managed everything proficiently. I would highly recommend her and State Farm to friends and neighbors."
Profile photo of Jessica Gregory

Jessica Gregory

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Gregory
"I have been insured by another company for 12 years. I had heard nothing but great things about State Farm so I decided to reach out and explore my options. Molly was AMAZING! From the beginning she was ready to answer all of my questions and help me find the best policies for me. She was efficient, prompt, and knocked everything out quickly. She made the process so smooth. THANK YOU to Molly and State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Nicole Carlson

Nicole Carlson

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Carlson
"Angie Patterson was extremely helpful getting us set up with home owners insurance! Extremely professional and I felt like she truly cared about us!"
Profile photo of Larry Sweet

Larry Sweet

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Sweet
"Angie Patterson with Kelly O’Brien- State Farm Insurance was a pleasure to work with, very knowledgeable and at the top of her game. She worked with me in obtaining the best price for both my auto insurance and homeowners insurance. I would definitely recommend her if anyone is looking for an insurance quote."
Profile photo of Quentin’s Moto Vlog (Q's Moto Vlog)

Quentin’s Moto Vlog (Q's Moto Vlog)

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quentin’s Moto Vlog (Q's Moto Vlog)
"Alexis was very helpful guiding me through selecting coverage."
Profile photo of Michael Riordan

Michael Riordan

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Riordan
"Great experience with Riley. Knowledgeable and very helpful. Thoroughly explained my insurance options and discounts. Great customer experience!"
Profile photo of Jane Putzer

Jane Putzer

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Putzer
"Angie was great! She was able to keep up with my busy schedule and she had the patience of a Saint!! I'm so happy to be back with State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of joe dowling

joe dowling

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joe dowling
"Alexis has been very knowledgeable and helpful in meeting my insurance needs. Enjoy working with her."
Profile photo of Amber Taylor

Amber Taylor

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Taylor
"Very pleased with Alexis! She is awesome! I would recommend her to anyone. She explained everything very well and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Michael Duff

Michael Duff

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Duff
"Working with Molly a great experience. I had a problem with one of my policies, I discussed it with her and she came back to me with all of the information needed to resolve the problem and it was taken care of within 24 hours."
Profile photo of scott wilson

scott wilson

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by scott wilson
"Angela was great to work with, very fast and efficient with a great personality. thank you Angela"
Profile photo of Anya Schierer

Anya Schierer

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anya Schierer
"I had a great experience working with Alexis! Professional, friendly and efficient. She answered all of my questions and helped me get the coverage that would benefit my family the most! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Michael Sokolik Jr

Michael Sokolik Jr

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Sokolik Jr
"Riley is the Property and Casual rep at this office. He is very informative and honest. Great team player. Kelly is a great leader and has a great business model going there. Highly recommend!"