Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kelly O'Brien

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kelly O'Brien

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (71 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Karen Johnson

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very helpful with the issues we were having installing the becon in our 2nd car. Shout out to Angela."

N M

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Absolutely wonderful people here, excellent customer service and amazing rates thank you So much! Angie is the best!! Very personable, friendly and knowledgeable!"

Sergio SVC

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure doing business with Kelly O'Brien State Farm Insurance Agency. Alexis was very helpful and very pleasant to work with. Alexis did a wonderful job assisting me with my home and auto insurance needs. Their service was great and the quote I received was very competitive. Thank you Alexis!"

Debbe Blackwell

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Alexis was prompt, informative & helpful without being pushy. She provided all the information I needed to make an informed decision without pressuring me for an immediate decision."

James Mendenhall lll

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Good atmosphere and helpful. Enjoyed the visit. Keep up the good work."

joyce selvaggio

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Alexis Bunting handed my requests Perfectly and is a credit to your agency"

Conrí Gill

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Tesa is fantastic! My fiance and I ran into an issue insuring our car with our old insurance policy so we switched to state farm and it couldn't have been easier. She took us through all of our options and took our budget into account when searching. We will 100% be coming back and asking for her when we need renters insurance this year!"

Karen Kubach

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"I was very impressed with Angie from State Farm Ins. She was extremely nice and was very informative with all my needs for getting auto and renters ins. Angie also communicated with quick responses to my questions."

Dennis Lemmon

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah is a very good agent she explains everything to my wife and I since we moved to South Carolina going on seven years very good agent we enjoy talking to her and she explains everything"

Jonathan Baiden

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was a great experience working with Angela. She was super helpful and very knowledgeable about how to help me get the best rate. Very professional and prompt."

Kelly Murphy

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would really recommend this agency to anyone looking for insurance. From the time we walked in the door everyone was so courteous and professional. The agent that we talked to named Alexis was very and I mean very helpful and explained everything to us. She rocks!!!!!"

jaesen moore

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Without going into specifics, this office let me move into an oceanfront home feeling protected with my Renter’s Insurance. Hurricane Ian flooded my home. I went to make a claim and was asked if I had a Flood Policy. I was not aware that Renter’s needed a Flood policy, nor was I offered one. Kelly O’Brian caught wind of this and IMMEDIATELY owned up to this error and made sure I was compensated for my losses. She did this Herself! I never thought this would have been possible. Thank you so much for saving my livelihood!!! Customer, for Life!❤️❤️❤️ (I am now covered for 2023 with a very affordable Renter’s Flood Policy)"

steve fisher

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara was great to deal with, she made the process super easy. Her knowledge and patience were excellent. I would highly recommend her for all your insurance needs."

Damian Padua

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was great working with Alexis she was kind and courteous. Responded right way to all my questions and got the coverage that I needed for my new condo! Thanks so much"

Dennis Vail

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie was very thorough in explaining the coverages available. Complete and concise."

Dale Neal

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly is an extremely thorough agent who goes line by line to make sure the coverage you have is perfectly suited to your needs. I can not say enough great things about her client focused approach and and her willingness to go above and beyond."

Denise Caudle

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexis was very helpful. She was able to walk me through my different options and was very informative; making my decision easy."

C Perdue

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexis was super knowledgeable, friendly, helpful and efficient on setting me up with a new policy for my dad’s new apartment!"

Diane Goudy

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff and great customer service. Angela was a pleasure to work with. Thanks for making the process so easy."

Kelly Di Santi

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience! Extremely friendly and helpful. Sara Card was absolutely the best in getting me the coverage I needed and at a great rate. Glad I made the switch and highly recommend."

Daniel Blake

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela Patterson reviewed our auto and home owners insurance, matched the coverage and saved us dollars on both. She was very responsive, product knowledgeable and easy to work with. It only took one email and one phone call to set everything up. Thank you Angela for a fine job."

Allison Hudak

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tesa was amazing and so helpful!"

Jeff Bise

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has a very great staff and professional manner. Mrs.Sara is the greatest representative I have ever had handling my coverage. 5 STARS"

Brenda Williamson

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, knowledgeable and competent staff! Excellent service. Highly recommend this agent and State Farm insurance."

nick fletcher

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly and the team are fantastic! Highly recommend!"